PCA skin: Thérapie de corps

PCA skin: Thérapie de corps

Esthederm: Intensif Propolis+ Masque Purifiant

Esthederm: Intensif Propolis+ Masque Purifiant

Esthederm: Intensif Propolis+ Lotion-Sérum

Cette lotion-sérum aide à diminuer l’apparence des marques résiduelles liées aux irrégularités, matifie la peau et resserre visiblement les pores

Bouteille 130 ml

49,00 $
Disponibilité : En stock
SKU
05V621202

Pour retrouver un teint lumineux et homogène, cette Lotion-Sérum réduit l’apparence des marques résiduelles liées aux irrégularités. Grâce à son ingrédient zinc gluconate, sa texture fraîche et légère matifie et affine le grain de peau en diminuant les zones de brillances et visiblement resserrant les pores.

Texture:

Lotion

Types de peaux:

Toutes

Caractéristiques et avantages:

La propolis est reconnue pour ses propriétés purifiantes et apaisantes. Intensive Propolis+ Zinc Lotion-Sérum apaise et aide à diminuer les sensations d’inconfort liées aux irrégularités.

Utilisation & Ingrédients
Utilisation

Appliquer matin et soir à l’aide d’un coton sur la peau propre et sèche du visage et du cou. Eviter le contour des yeux. Destiné aux adultes. La collection INTENSIVE s’utilise en alternance avec les soins habituels ou en complément d’actes esthétiques.

Ingrédients AQUA/WATER/EAU*, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, PROPANEDIOL, POLYSORBATE 20, SODIUM CITRATE, ZINC GLUCONATE, CITRIC ACID, SALICYLIC ACID, PROPOLIS EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), CARNOSINE, DISODIUM ADENOSINE TRIPHOSPHATE, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT. [ES500] *CELLULAR WATER (AQUA/DISODIUM ADENOSINE TRIPHOSPHATE/CARNOSINE/MINERAL SALTS)
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent écrire des commentaires. S’il vous plaît Connectez-vous ou créez un compte
Newsletter Fashion Box

PCA skin: Body Therapy

PCA skin: Body Therapy

Esthederm: Intensive Propolis+ Purifying Mask

Esthederm: Intensive Propolis+ Purifying Mask

Esthederm: Intensive Propolis+ Serum-Lotion

This serum-lotion helps reduce the appearance of residual marks caused by irregularities, mattifies the skin and visibly tightens pores

Bottle 130 ml

$49.00
Availability: In stock
SKU
05V621202

For a bright and even complexion, it visibly reduces residual marks caused by irregularities. Thanks to its zinc gluconate ingredient, its lightweight and refreshing texture mattifies and refines the skin texture by reducing shiny areas and visibly tightening pores.

Texture: 

Lotion 

Skin types: 

All 

Features and Benefits:

Propolis is recognised for its purifying and soothing properties. Intensive Propolis+ Zinc Serum-Lotion soothes and helps reduce sensations of discomfort associated with irregularities.

How to use & Ingredients
How to use

Using a cotton pad, apply to clean and dry skin of face and neck. Avoid the eye area. For adult use only. The INTENSIVE COLLECTION can be used with your usual skincare or alongside cosmetic procedures.

Ingredients AQUA/WATER/EAU*, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, PROPANEDIOL, POLYSORBATE 20, SODIUM CITRATE, ZINC GLUCONATE, CITRIC ACID, SALICYLIC ACID, PROPOLIS EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), CARNOSINE, DISODIUM ADENOSINE TRIPHOSPHATE, LAMINARIA DIGITATA EXTRACT. [ES500] *CELLULAR WATER (AQUA/DISODIUM ADENOSINE TRIPHOSPHATE/CARNOSINE/MINERAL SALTS)
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Newsletter Fashion Box