Phytomer: P5 Lotion Concentré Rondeurs Localisées

Phytomer: P5 Lotion Concentré Rondeurs Localisées

Phytomer: SeaTonic Huile Fermeté et Vergetures

Formulé pour raffermir la peau et combattre les vergetures, SEATONIC exploite les bienfaits liftants des huiles marines et végétales.

125ml

103,00 $
Disponibilité : En stock
SKU
SCV333

Sa texture grasse sèche laisse la peau plus lisse et plus douce avec un fini satiné. Jour après jour, la peau paraît raffermie et resserrée, tandis que les vergetures sont moins visibles.
Doux pour la peau, sa formule convient aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes. Hypoallergénique et testé dermatologiquement, il ne contient que 12 ingrédients qui ont été minutieusement sélectionnés avec 89% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle et 55% d'ingrédients biologiques.

Utilisation & Ingrédients
Utilisation

Appliquer matin et soir sur les zones sujettes à la perte de fermeté et aux vergetures

Ingrédients

HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, PERILLA OCYMOIDES SEED OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SALICORNIA HERBACEA EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT.

*Liste des ingrédients sujette à changement. Nous vous conseillons de toujours vérifier la liste des ingrédients sur l'emballage du produit acheté pour vous assurer que les ingrédients sont adaptés à votre usage personnel.

Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent écrire des commentaires. S’il vous plaît Connectez-vous ou créez un compte
Newsletter Fashion Box

Phytomer: P5 Lotion Targeted Curve Concentrate

Phytomer: P5 Lotion Targeted Curve Concentrate

Phytomer: SeaTonic Stretch Mark and Firming Oil

Formulated to firm skin and fight stretch marks, SEATONIC taps into the lifting benefits of marine and vegetal oils. 125ml
$103.00
Availability: In stock
SKU
SCV333

Its dry oily texture leaves skin smoother and softer with a satiny finish. Day after day, the skin looks firmed and tightened, while stretch marks are less noticeable.
Skin-friendly, its formula is suitable for pregnant and breast-feeding women. Hypoallergenic and dermatologist-tested, it contains only 12 ingredients that have been selected meticulously with 89% naturally-derived ingredients and 55% organic ingredients.

How to use & Ingredients
How to use

Apply morning and evening on zones prone to loss of firmness and stretch marks

Ingredients

HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, SESAMUM INDICUM (SESAME) SEED OIL, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, PERILLA OCYMOIDES SEED OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SALICORNIA HERBACEA EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT.

*List of ingredients subject to change. We advise you to always check the ingredient list on the packaging of the product purchased to ensure that the ingredients are appropriate for your personal use.

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Newsletter Fashion Box