Pureology: Revitalisant Strength Cure

Pureology: Revitalisant Strength Cure

Pureology: Fixatif Style + Protect Lock it Down

Pureology: Fixatif Style + Protect Lock it Down

Pureology: Traitement Superfood Strength Cure

42,00$
Regorgeant d’ingrédients naturels, ce traitement capillaire destiné aux cheveux colorés et endommagés déborde de nutriments essentiels tirés de l’extrait de baies de goji et de l’huile d’olive qui réparent, renforcent et protègent les cheveux pour éviter les dommages futurs 170 g
En stock
SKU
PY00068

Protégez et réparez vos cheveux colorés endommagés grâce à ce traitement de Superfood Strength cure de Pureology. Riche en super aliments puissants et en ingrédients naturels, ce masque fortifiant est conçu pour réparer les cheveux abîmés tout en prévenant les dommages futurs.

La formule du Traitement de Superfood Strength Cure regorge de nutriments essentiels extraits des baies de goji et de l’huile d’olive qui protègent la chevelure des dommages causés par l’environnement tout en lui donnant la douceur et la brillance souhaitées. Conçu spécialement pour les cheveux colorés, Antifade Complex® aide à prévenir l’affadissement de la couleur. Offrez-vous la recette parfaite pour traiter les cheveux secs et endommagés!

Fragrance:

Mélange inspiré de l’aromathérapie déborde de bergamote, de cassis, de mandarine, de rose et de basilic

Types de cheveux:

Cheveux colorés et endommagés

Bénéfices:

  • Une chevelure plus forte pour une belle apparence
  • L’extrait de baies de goji protège les cheveux et prévient les dommages
  • L’huile d’olive répare les cheveux endommagés
  • Sans silicone
  • 100 % végétalien
  • Antifade Complex®
Utilisation & Ingrédients
Utilisation
  • Après le shampoing, appliquez une noisette du Traitement Superfood Strength cure sur les cheveux mouillés
  • Laissez agir pendant 5 minutes
  • Rincez
Ingrédients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCINE SOJA OIL /, SOYBEAN OIL, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, OLEA EUROPAEA OIL / OLIVE FRUIT OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BHT, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED EXTRACT / SUNFLOWER SEED EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, CARAMEL, LINALOOL, LYCIUM BARBARUM FRUIT EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, LACTIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, MELANIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN

Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent écrire des commentaires. S’il vous plaît Connectez-vous ou créez un compte
Bienvenue dans notre monde de beauté

Inscrivez-vous à l'infolettre BeautySense.ca et recevez 2X les points lors de votre premier achat.

$CAD
Pureology: Strength Cure Conditioner

Pureology: Strength Cure Conditioner

Pureology: Style + Protect Lock it Down Hairspray

Pureology: Style + Protect Lock it Down Hairspray

Pureology: Strength Cure Superfood Treatment

Created with natural ingredients, this indulgent hair treatment for damaged, color-treated hair is packed with essential nutrients such as Goji Berry Extract and Olive Oil to repair, strengthen, and protect hair from future damage 170 g
$42.00
Out of stock
SKU
PY00068

Protect and repair your damaged, color-treated hair with the Pureology Strength Cure Superfood Treatment. Packed with powerful superfoods and natural ingredients, this hair strengthening mask for damaged hair repairs and protects from future hair breakage.

The Strength Cure Superfood Treatment formula is created with essential nutrients such as Goji Berry Extract and Olive Oil to protect hair from environmental damage while increasing smoothness and shine. Created with color-treated hair in mind, the exclusive Antifade Complex® provides hair color protection. Treat yourself with the perfect recipe for dry and damaged hair!

Fragrance:

Aromatherapy blend of bergamot, black currant, mandarin, rose and basil

Hair Types:

Damaged, color-treated hair

Benefits:

  • Leaves hair looking and feeling stronger
  • Goji Berry Extract protects hair from further damage
  • Olive Oil repairs damaged hair
  • Silicone-free
  • 100% Vegan
  • Antifade Complex®
How to use & Ingredients
How to use
  • Apply a quarter sized amount of Strength Cure Superfood Treatment to wet, freshly shampooed hair
  • Leave on for 5 minutes
  • Rinse
Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCINE SOJA OIL /, SOYBEAN OIL, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, OLEA EUROPAEA OIL / OLIVE FRUIT OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BHT, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED EXTRACT / SUNFLOWER SEED EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, CARAMEL, LINALOOL, LYCIUM BARBARUM FRUIT EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, LACTIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, MELANIN, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account