$CAD
Revive7: Hair Oil

Revive7: Hair Oil

Revive7: Duo Jour & Nuit

Revive7: Duo Jour & Nuit

Revive7: Rose Water Mist Prep and Prime Spray

25,00$
Complète parfaitement notre formule de savon à sourcils, pour un effet épaississant instantané avec une tenue supplémentaire pour des sourcils magnifiquement coiffés toute la journée. 100ml
En stock
SKU
Rev7-StyleM001

L'association parfaite avec Style Brow X Revive7. Complète parfaitement notre formule de savon à sourcils, pour un effet épaississant instantané avec une tenue supplémentaire pour des sourcils magnifiquement coiffés toute la journée. Le spray brumisateur d'eau de rose peut être utilisé tout au long de la journée sur tout le visage pour vous donner un éclat rosé et réduire les rougeurs.

Utilisation & Ingrédients
Utilisation

Comment s'inscrire
Commencez par des sourcils propres et secs. Vaporisez légèrement Style Brow avec le spray brumisateur Style Brow ou de l'eau. Balayez votre Style Brow Brush ou Spoolie à travers le Style Brow Soap et brossez vos sourcils vers le haut pour des sourcils plus fournis et plus moelleux.

IngrédientsRose Extract, Water, Ensulizole, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Glycereth-26, Butylene Glycol, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizinate, EDTA Disodium Salt, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Parfum, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin.
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent écrire des commentaires. S’il vous plaît Connectez-vous ou créez un compte
Bienvenue dans notre monde de beauté

Inscrivez-vous à l'infolettre BeautySense.ca et recevez 2X les points lors de votre premier achat.

$CAD
Revive7: Hair Oil

Revive7: Hair Oil

Revive7: Day & Night Duo

Revive7: Day & Night Duo

Revive7: Rose Water Mist Prep and Prime Spray

$25.00
Perfectly compliments our brow soap formula, for an instant thickening effect with extra hold for beautifully styled brows all day long. 100ml
In stock
SKU
Rev7-StyleM001

The perfect pairing with Style Brow X Revive7. Perfectly compliments our brow soap formula, for an instant thickening effect with extra hold for beautifully styled brows all day long. The Rose Water Misting Spray can be used throughout the day all over the face to give you a dewy glow and reduce redness.

How to use & Ingredients
How to use

Mist Spray: 

How to Apply
Begin with clean, dry brows. Mist Style Brow lightly with Style Brow Misting Spray or Water. Sweep your Style Brow Brush or Spoolie through the Style Brow Soap and brush through your brows in an upward direction for fuller, fluffier brows.

IngredientsRose Extract, Water, Ensulizole, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Glycereth-26, Butylene Glycol, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizinate, EDTA Disodium Salt, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Parfum, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Welcome to our World of Beauty

Sign up to the BeautySense.ca newsletter & receive 2X the points on your first purchase