$CAD
Mary Cohr: Masque Lifting Fermeté

Mary Cohr: Masque Lifting Fermeté

St-Tropez: Brume corporelle bronzante Self Tan Purity Vitamins

St-Tropez: Brume corporelle bronzante Self Tan Purity Vitamins

St-Tropez: Sérum pour le visage à l'eau bronzante Self Tan Purity Vitamins

39,00$

SOLEIL DANS UNE BOUTEILLE, ALIMENTÉ PAR LES VITAMINES

1.6 oz

En stock
SKU
100107249

Ce sérum d'eau bronzante suralimenté et enrichi en vitamines, spécialement conçu pour le visage, est infusé de notre complexe Sunshine unique: un mélange d'actifs de bronzage 100% naturels et de 93% d'ingrédients de soin naturels, pour notre bronzage le plus naturel et le plus efficace à ce jour. Rempli d'acide hyaluronique, d'extrait de fleur de pêche, d'eau de mandarine verte et de booster de vitamine C et D connus pour éclaircir la peau, protéger des agressions extérieures et imiter les effets du soleil, sans l'effet nocif des rayons UV.

Appliqué directement sur la peau ou mélangé à votre crème hydratante / SPF habituelle, ce concentré non bloquant les pores glisse sur la peau. Idéal pour un coup d'éclat instantané et un fini poudré pour les peaux même pâles. Avec jusqu'à 72 heures d'hydratation et une lueur dorée suralimentée qui se développe en 4-6 heures - la base ou base parfaite pour ou à la place de votre maquillage.

  • Bronzage moyen doré pour le visage
  • Formulé avec 93% d'ingrédients de soins de la peau naturels et éclatants
  • Texture légère à base d'eau et fini doux en poudre
  • Actif de bronzage 100% clair, propre, végétalien et naturel. Convient aux peaux sensibles.
  • Un parfum tropical léger et sophistiqué pour aucune odeur d'auto-bronzage
  • Emballé dans une bouteille recyclable, en plastique recyclé
  • Appliquez et brillez simplement à tout moment de la journée, sous ou à la place du maquillage
Utilisation & Ingrédients
Utilisation

1. PREP Exfoliez et hydratez toutes les zones sèches

2. APPLIQUER Mélanger avec votre hydratant ou fond de teint, ou appliquer directement sur votre visage, en se fondant uniformément sur votre visage, votre cou et votre décolleté. Se laver les mains après utilisation

3. LUMINOSITÉ Votre bronzage doré moyen se développera en 4-8 heures. Rechargez comme vous le souhaitez

Ingrédients

Aqua (Water/ Eau), Dihydroxyacetone, Propanediol, Glycerin, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Betaine, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Fruit Extract, Sodium Metabisul te, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract, Fructooligosaccharides, Parfum (Fragrance), Ethylhexylglycerin, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Prunus Persica (Peach) Flower Extract, Potassium Lactate, Terminalia Ferdinandiana Seed Oil, Linalool, Lactic Acid, Limonene, Citronellol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Fruit Extract, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract

* Our 100% Clean products are always free form parabens, Formaldehydes, Formaldehyde Releasing Agents, Phthalates, Mineral Oil, Oxybenzone, Coal Tar, Hydroquinone, Triclosanor Triclocarbon, Retinylpalmitate, Sulfates, SLES, SLES

We classify this product as 100% Clean. This means we have simplified this vegan-friendly formula, without compromising on quality, ensuring every ingredient is responsibly sourced and absolutely essential, leaving no unnecessary ingredients in your product*

Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent écrire des commentaires. S’il vous plaît Connectez-vous ou créez un compte
Bienvenue dans notre monde de beauté

Inscrivez-vous à l'infolettre BeautySense.ca et recevez 2X les points lors de votre premier achat.

Luzern: Serum Absolut Replenishing Oil

Luzern: Serum Absolut Replenishing Oil

St-Tropez: Self Tan Purity Vitamins Bronzing Water Body Mist

St-Tropez: Self Tan Purity Vitamins Bronzing Water Body Mist

St-Tropez: Self Tan Purity Vitamins Bronzing Water Face Serum

SUNSHINE IN A BOTTLE, POWERED BY VITAMINS

1.6 oz

$39.00
Availability: In stock
SKU
St-Tropez: Self Tan Purity Vitamins Bronzing Water Face Serum

This supercharged and vitamin-enriched bronzing water serum designed especially for the face, is infused with our unique Sunshine Complex: a blend of 100% natural tanning active and 93% natural skincare ingredients, for our most natural and efficacious face tan yet. Packed with hyaluronic acid, peach flower extract, green mandarin water and Vitamin C and D booster known to brighten skin, protect from external aggressors and mimic the effects of the sun, without the harmful effect of UV rays.

Applied directly onto skin or mixed with your usual moisturiser/SPF, this non-pore blocking concentrate glides onto skin. Best for an instant radiance boost and powder-soft finish for even pale skin tones. With up to 72hrs hydration and a supercharged golden glow that develops over 4-6hrs - the perfect base or skin primer for or instead of your make up.

  • Medium golden face tan
  • Formulated with 93% natural and glow boosting skin care ingredients
  • Weightless water-based texture & powder soft finish
  • 100% clear, clean, vegan-friendly and natural tanning active. Suitable for sensitive skin.
  • A sophisticated light tropically scent for no self tan smell
  • Packed in a recyclable bottle, made from recycled plastic
  • Simply apply & glow any time of day, under or instead of make-up
How to use & Ingredients
How to use

1. PREP Exfoliate and moisturise any dry areas

2. APPLY Mix in with your moisturiser or foundation, or apply directly to your face, blending evenly over your face, neck & decolletage. Wash hands after use

3. GLOW Your medium golden tan will develop over 4-8 hours. Top up as desired

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/ Eau), Dihydroxyacetone, Propanediol, Glycerin, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Phenoxyethanol, Betaine, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Fruit Extract, Sodium Metabisul te, Beta Vulgaris (Beet) Root Extract, Fructooligosaccharides, Parfum (Fragrance), Ethylhexylglycerin, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Prunus Persica (Peach) Flower Extract, Potassium Lactate, Terminalia Ferdinandiana Seed Oil, Linalool, Lactic Acid, Limonene, Citronellol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Fruit Extract, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract

* Our 100% Clean products are always free form parabens, Formaldehydes, Formaldehyde Releasing Agents, Phthalates, Mineral Oil, Oxybenzone, Coal Tar, Hydroquinone, Triclosanor Triclocarbon, Retinylpalmitate, Sulfates, SLES, SLES

We classify this product as 100% Clean. This means we have simplified this vegan-friendly formula, without compromising on quality, ensuring every ingredient is responsibly sourced and absolutely essential, leaving no unnecessary ingredients in your product*

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Newsletter Fashion Box