Livraison gratuite pour toutes les commandes!
Eminence: Lilikoi Daily Defense Moisturizer SPF 40

Eminence: Lilikoi Daily Defense Moisturizer SPF 40

SkinCeuticals: Silymarin CF

SkinCeuticals: Silymarin CF

SkinCeuticals: Tripeptide-R Neck Repair

Traitement correctif trifonctionnel pour les signes précoces à avancés de vieillissement visible du cou qui aide à réduire l'apparence des lignes horizontales du cou.
160,00 $
Disponibilité : En stock
SKU
TRNR-1
"TYPE DE PEAU: Peaux Normales, Grasses, Mixtes et Sèches ÉTAT DE LA PEAU: Peau Sèche et Crêpée, Peau du Cou Vieillissante CE QUE C'EST Tripeptide-R Neck Repair est spécialement formulé pour la peau fragile du cou et convient à un usage quotidien et complète les traitements professionnels. Spécialement conçu pour traiter les signes visibles précoces à avancés du vieillissement du cou, il associe une technologie de correction trifonctionnelle à un système de délivrance hydratant. Tripeptide-R Neck Repair fortifie la matrice extracellulaire de la peau et soutient la résistance de la peau au vieillissement visible du cou. À QUOI ÇA SERT Il a été cliniquement prouvé que Tripeptide-R Neck Repair améliore l'apparence visible du vieillissement du cou, y compris le décolleté, la perte de fermeté et réduit la crêpité. Un complément de soins à domicile idéal aux traitements professionnels de contour du cou, comme la cryolipolyse sous le menton. Sans paraben, sans alcool, sans colorant ni parfum."
Utilisation & Ingrédients
Utilisation Appliquer 1 à 2 pompes tous les deux soirs du décolleté à la mâchoire en massant le produit dans un mouvement ascendant. Après une semaine, augmentez l'utilisation à tous les soirs, puis deux fois par jour selon la tolérance ou les conseils d'un professionnel de la peau.
Ingrédients AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES/SUNFLOWER SEED OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, ALLYL METHACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SILICA SILYLATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, STEARIC ACID, HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN, PALMITIC ACID, RETINOL, POLYSORBATE 20, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, ARGILLA/MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, XANTHAN GUM, ALCOHOL, BHT, SODIUM CITRATE, MYRISTIC ACID, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA OIL/LAVENDER OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL/ROSEMARY LEAF OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA OIL/PEPPERMINT OIL, GLAUCINE, CITRIC ACID, LINALOOL, TETRADECYL AMINOBUTYROYLVALYLAMINOBUTYRIC UREA TRIFLUOROACETATE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, TOCOPHEROL, PROPYL GALLATE, BIOTIN"
Marque SkinCeuticals
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent écrire des commentaires. S’il vous plaît Connectez-vous ou créez un compte
Newsletter Fashion Box

Receive a FREE Rosehip & Lemongrass Lip Balm when you purchase a SPF moisturizer - ✨ Please note our current processing time is 3-8 business days.
Skinceuticals: Tone Balancing Kit

Skinceuticals: Tone Balancing Kit

Kama Sutra: Embrace Me Erotic Playset

Kama Sutra: Embrace Me Erotic Playset

SkinCeuticals: Tripeptide-R Neck Repair

Tri-functional corrective treatment for early to advanced signs of visible neck aging which helps reduce the appearance of horizontal neck lines and neck skin crepiness.
$160.00
Availability: In stock
SKU
TRNR-1
"SKIN TYPE: Normal, Oily, Combination, and Dry Skin Types SKIN CONDITION: Dry & Crepey Skin, Aging Neck Skin WHAT IT IS Tripeptide-R Neck Repair is specifically formulated for the neck’s fragile skin. It's appropriate for daily use, and complements professional treatments. Specially designed to address early to advanced visible signs of neck aging, it combines a tri-functional corrective technology with a hydrating delivery system. Tripeptide-R Neck Repair fortifies skin's extracellular matrix and supports skin's resistance to visible neck aging. WHAT IS IT GOOD FOR Tripeptide-R Neck Repair is clinically proven to improve the appearance of visible neck aging including horizontal necklines, loss of firmness, and reduce crepiness. An ideal homecare complement to professional neck contouring treatments, such as under chin cryolipolysis. Paraben-, alcohol-, dye-, and fragrance-free."
How to use & Ingredients
How to use Apply 1-2 pumps every other night from décolleté to jawline by massaging the product in an upward motion. After one week, increase use to nightly, then twice daily as tolerated or as advised by a skincare professional.
Ingredients AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES/SUNFLOWER SEED OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, ALLYL METHACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SILICA SILYLATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, STEARIC ACID, HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN, PALMITIC ACID, RETINOL, POLYSORBATE 20, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, ARGILLA/MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, XANTHAN GUM, ALCOHOL, BHT, SODIUM CITRATE, MYRISTIC ACID, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA OIL/LAVENDER OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL/ROSEMARY LEAF OIL, MENTHA PIPERITA OIL/PEPPERMINT OIL, GLAUCINE, CITRIC ACID, LINALOOL, TETRADECYL AMINOBUTYROYLVALYLAMINOBUTYRIC UREA TRIFLUOROACETATE, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, TOCOPHEROL, PROPYL GALLATE, BIOTIN"
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Newsletter Fashion Box